Share Button

YouTube Nation is our daily show that scours the web to help you find great videos weekdays 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am GMT / and Saturday.

Today, YouTube Nation sits down with Michelle Glavan, who shares the backstory behind one of her very first YouTube uploads.
Let us know what you think of the show in the comments!

Thanks to Verizon for helping us take a look at what makes a great choice!
http://VerizonWireless.com

Watch new YouTube Nation My First Upload playlists:
My First Uploads (all episodes) http://goo.gl/BZDRpt
Veritasium: Answering the Universe’s Biggest Questions http://goo.gl/FBbOzt
Who is Sawyer Hartman? http://goo.gl/y1iISQ
Get to Know Anna Akana http://goo.gl/HMM5wO

Subscribe to Michelle’s channel – http://youtube.com/michelleglavan

Recent YouTube Nation Episodes: http://goo.gl/nQpjbE
Recent YouTube Nation Playlists: http://goo.gl/6yN3Mj

Subscribe for eps every day: http://youtube.com/youtubenation
Follow us on Twitter for updates: http://twitter.com/youtubenation
Add us to your circle on G+: http://plus.google.com/+youtubenation
Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/youtubenation

Featured in this show:

Girl Punches Girl! http://goo.gl/EPHLsm
By AwkwardKids: http://youtube.com/AwkwardKids

ScrunchieBack http://goo.gl/1tZydc
4th of July with HOT GIRLS and FIREWORKS!!! http://goo.gl/8F8Kcp
By Michelle-o-Vision: http://youtube.com/mdglavan

YouTube Nation
Watch YouTube's most shareable moments Monday — Friday 6:00PM PT/ 9:00PM ET and Saturday.
Now you’ll have no excuse to fall behind on any of the most popular, exciting and unexpected videos of the day. Don’t forget to join the #YouTubeNation conversation and let us know what you’re watching.

Brought to you by Verizon – http://VerizonWireless.com

Share Button

Vidéos similaires:

  • No Related Posts